May Contain Nuts

I cook clean yell at kids work clean repeat & I AM ALL ABOUT EFFICIENCY

Happy New Year & A Change of Direction in My Blog

sister

It’s been a few months and my little girl is discharged from NICU and home with us.  It’s been a long tireless journey but we are also grateful that she is doing better than what the doctors had prep us when she was born over 2 months early (story here).   My posts will be more about motherhood and will still occasionally post about food (who am I kidding, my life is food and more cooking).

Let’s give her an internet name, what should I call little missy here?

Also, please join my FB page and show some love, more updates there! Thank you!

One comment on “Happy New Year & A Change of Direction in My Blog

  1. Shelli@howsitgoingeh?
    January 7, 2014

    Yaaaaaay!!! Welcome home baby girl!!!!! She’s soooo cuuuuute!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 3, 2014 by in Life At Home, Motherhood Again and tagged , , , , , , , , .
