May Contain Nuts

I cook clean yell at kids work clean repeat & I AM ALL ABOUT EFFICIENCY

The Hubs Edition #7 – Leave, Space Sucking Demons!

In an effort to de-clutter, my husband and I are trying to put all our clothes in our matching dressers.  My husband said that he had no room. It seemed strange since he’s a man of a few clothes (only recycling through his few shirts like Hodor, Batman, and Bacon Strips & Bacon Strips).  I opened his dresser and realized this is why he’s so fast at putting his laundry away.

IMG_8851

IMG_8852

I used my power of prayer and used exorcism to get the space sucking demons out of his drawers.  After 10 minutes of intensive prayer, this is what his drawers look like.

IMG_8853

IMG_8850

Thanks to his wife who recited the “Fold Your Damn Clothes” prayer, his dresser now has more room for my clothes…! Ha!

Ps. I just realized that I exposed his underwear collection to the world.  Ah, well.

4 comments on “The Hubs Edition #7 – Leave, Space Sucking Demons!

  1. carrotoh
    September 23, 2013

    Hahahahhahhahahhaha! You are so funny!!!!!

    • drunk ninja
      September 26, 2013

      that’s because men are funny creatures…

  2. Sam Han
    September 27, 2013

    please exorcise my room :p

    • drunk ninja
      September 28, 2013

      if you give me a garbage bag, half the work is done LOL

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2013 by in The Hubs Edition and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
