May Contain Nuts

I cook clean yell at kids work clean repeat & I AM ALL ABOUT EFFICIENCY

What I Missed Most About Being Pregnant…

What I missed most about being pregnant is walking around work like a BOSS!

And now I have to open my own doors. ;P

5 comments on “What I Missed Most About Being Pregnant…

  1. carrotoh
    September 10, 2013

    Hahha! And having a good excuse for not doing any housework?

    • drunk ninja
      September 10, 2013

      yes, and now the dishes are piling in the sink…

  2. Sam Han
    September 11, 2013

    are you doing confinement? you can’t wash dishes. wind!

    • drunk ninja
      September 15, 2013

      no confinement because I have to make daily trips to the hospital… but i’m doing the whole diet thing with silky chicken, ginger vinegar etc

      • Sam Han
        September 27, 2013

        good to hear that and stay warm. don’t play play or you’ll pay the price later.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 10, 2013 by in Motherhood Again and tagged , , , , , , , .
