May Contain Nuts

I cook clean yell at kids work clean repeat & I AM ALL ABOUT EFFICIENCY

There, My Dad Fixed It – Tea Kettle

IMG_8182

My dad likes to fix things, this is because he doesn’t like to spend money and he likes to re-use everything and anything.  I don’t know when or how that this teapot’s handle broke, but he did such an awesome job that I didn’t even notice that it wasn’t an original handle.  When I did finally notice it, I  realized that he used recycled metal wires and a plastic pen shell from our local bank.  Dude….

2 comments on “There, My Dad Fixed It – Tea Kettle

  1. Sam Han
    July 19, 2013

    He’s creative! Good to have a handyman dad around 😀

  2. Shelli@howsitgoingeh?
    July 23, 2013

    Amazing!!! Your dad + my mom need to hang out + repurpose things together. My mom needs to patent some of her inventions! Well done, dad!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 17, 2013 by in Life At Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
