May Contain Nuts

I cook clean yell at kids work clean repeat & I AM ALL ABOUT EFFICIENCY

The Hubs Edition #6 – Just Sayin’…

I thought recently after Patch said I nag too much… just maybe…

If men (I had to put men in general so that it’s not like I’m singling him out) increased their thinking by 10%, then I’m sure the nagging would decrease by 90%.

Try it, guys.

3 comments on “The Hubs Edition #6 – Just Sayin’…

  1. Shelli@howsitgoingeh?
    May 30, 2013

    Seriously…..do they not realize if they just did what we asked the first time, we wouldn’t have to nag! Case closed!!!!

    • drunk ninja
      June 10, 2013

      it’s always the simplest logic that confuses them….

  2. Sam Han
    May 30, 2013

    😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 29, 2013 by in C'est La Vie, The Hubs Edition and tagged , , , , , , , .
