May Contain Nuts

I cook clean yell at kids work clean repeat & I AM ALL ABOUT EFFICIENCY

I’m Not Ignoring You, I’m Just Doing Math in My Head

I love hearing white folks reveal their chinese zodiac signs, especially if they are usually secretive about their age. I guess they don’t know that it dates their age and that the chinese are good at math.

2 comments on “I’m Not Ignoring You, I’m Just Doing Math in My Head

  1. Leanne - The Mommy Radar
    February 19, 2013

    So when I tell you that I’m a “horse,” you won’t just think that I was born in 2002?? Darn it!

    • drunk ninja
      February 19, 2013

      …. so you’re saying you’re a child-bride and you first gave birth when you were 7? show me your village photos and i believe you! 😛

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2013 by in C'est La Vie and tagged , , , , , , .
