May Contain Nuts

I cook clean yell at kids work clean repeat & I AM ALL ABOUT EFFICIENCY

Informative Name Labelling

I’m a fan of labels, I even have my own heavy duty and handheld labels.  I label my son’s dresser (mainly for Patch but he doesn’t follow it anyway – calls for a bigger label I suppose) and sippy cups and utensils (this is not just ocd, but he does to a group daycare).   With my son’s severe peanut allergy, I find myself applying 2 labels on most things – one for his allergy and his name.  So I thought to save money, why not a name label with a No Peanuts logo?

Since not everyone is as alert as they should be, there will be some items and occasions that I need to put the allergy label separately!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 24, 2012 by in Parenting Philosophy and tagged , , , .
